Test Cyp and winstrol cycle

11 months ago #1
Jabroni
Threads:
Reviews:
 Jabroni
Jabroni
Junior Member Posts: 6  Reviews: 1  Threads: 3 

Hi guys I’m kinda new to this and have a question. I’ve been on TrT for a few months and have been an avid gym goer for several years. My question is I’m considering adding a cycle of winstrol to my 200mg weekly regimen of test cyp. Would you guys recommend upping the dosage of test or stay the course with 200mg? Not sure yet about winstrol dosage, probably gonna start with 20mg daily, then after a week or so up it to 40mg. I appreciate any advice and feedback, thanks.

• Created

Jabroni 11 months ago
  • Last Reply

Jabroni 11 months ago

replies

views

users

11 months ago #2
admin
Administrator
Threads:
Reviews:
 admin
admin
Administrator Posts: 1001  Reviews: 45  Threads: 87 

What are your goals exactly? You are on a low dose test already, why add winsrol?

Quoted Jabroni; Post# 3852

Hi guys I’m kinda new to this and have a question. I’ve been on TrT for a few months and have been an avid gym goer for several years. My question is I’m considering adding a cycle of winstrol to my 200mg weekly regimen of test cyp. Would you guys recommend upping the dosage of test or stay the course with 200mg? Not sure yet about winstrol dosage, probably gonna start with 20mg daily, then after a week or so up it to 40mg. I appreciate any advice and feedback, thanks.

11 months ago #3
Jabroni
Threads:
Reviews:
 Jabroni
Jabroni