Newbie Here

9 months ago #1
kabukininja
Threads:
Reviews:
 kabukininja
kabukininja
Junior Member Posts: 0  Reviews: 0  Threads: 1 

Hi, everyone. First post. Joined 30 minutes ago. I’m 51 years old. Avatar pic is a few months old. I’ve been taking Test P and HGH for the past 5 years. Included Deca and NPP (alternating between the two) into my stack just over a year ago, which helped soothe aching joints. I’m glad to have found this site. I am and always will be a student of the game and look forward to continue learning something new everyday via reading everyone’s posts and comments.

Edited: 9 months ago by kabukininja
  • Created

kabukininja 9 months ago
  • Last Reply

StrPharma 5 months ago

replies

views

users

9 months ago #2
oli
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 oli
oli
Contributing Member Posts: 366  Reviews: 1  Threads: 18 

You are one huge senior. Welcome on board.

Quoted kabukininja; Post# 5784

Hi, everyone. First post. Joined 30 minutes ago. I’m 51 years old. Avatar pic is a few months old. I’ve been taking Test P and HGH for the past 5 years. Included and NPP (alternating between the two) into my stack just over a year ago, which helped soothe aching joints. I’m glad to have found this site. I am and always will be a student of the game and look forward to continue learning something new everyday via reading everyone’s posts and comments.

9 months ago #3
Catalyst
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 Catalyst
Catalyst
Contributing Member Posts: 162  Reviews: 0  Threads: 24 

Welcome here, bro!
Can't wait to hear about your thriving journey in the bodybuilding world.

9 months ago #4
aisgood
Contributing Member
Threads:
Reviews:
 aisgood
aisgood
Contributing Member Posts: 181  Reviews: 0  Threads: 38 

Welcome brother!!